As the host church and through prayer Pastor Jackson is leading our effort.  He has appointed Mrs. Charlotte Ned as event chair.  The event will once again be at the Hilton Hotel/LAX.  The discount code is "AME" 

The following committees and respective chairs have been identified to help spearhead a successful event**.

Facilities: Charlotte Ned/Kyle Asberry, Curtis Johnson

Hospitality: Carol Redding, Lorraine Patterson

Sound & Media: Cecil Holmes, Fred Thomas
Worship Services: Rev. Cecilia Justice
Souvenir Journal: Lance Williams
Vendors: Rev. Justice, Kathy Asberry
Printing/Marketing: Lance McNeil, Lance Williams
Sponsorship: Lance McNeil
Social Media: Kathy Asberry
Saturday Evening: Rev. Jackson/Brent Jones
Transportation: Charmaine Flournoy
Business Center: Sydney Williams, J. Faye Romain

** information subject to change without notice

For more information on any of the following please click the appropriate tab

Contact Chair

Mrs. Charlotte Ned